SliXshot Pocket Pistol Nipples Reviews for the product - SliXshot Pocket Pistol Nipples (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Slixshot nipples

Grumerguy - 05/10/2021

These nipples reduce misfires dramatically. They function beautifully with number 10 or number 11 percussion caps. They don't do well with homemade caps though. I highly recommend these nipples for all black powder revolvers! Great product!

These are great.

Matt - 05/09/2021

These are great! With the modification the caps just stay in place after they're spent. Had to file the edge off the hammer to prevent sucking and now my little pocket police cycles flawlessly.

Pocket Pistol Nipples

Michael Suri - 04/28/2021

As always these nipples for my Uberti are exceptional !
They fit perfectly and really help eliminate cap jams.
Highly recommended !


1862 Uberti

Billy Caraway - 04/28/2021

I ordered a set of nipples for my 1862 Uberti police, and couldn’t be happier. They function just as described and help eliminate those pesky cap jam. I would recommend getting the wrench that Slixprings offers for these as well.

nipples

woodrunr - 04/25/2021

Great product. As good a nipple as $ can
buy. Service is top of the line. If you need buy with no worries, you won't be sorry.


Slixshots for the 1862

Me - 04/24/2021

Absolutely amazing and fixed 95% of cap jams the other 5% was fixed with powder charge. Thanks slix keep doing what you do.

1862 colt pocket navy

Yancy Thornton - 04/24/2021

And just like that the cap jams just stopped. Best product on the market. Couldn’t be happier.

Well Worth The Money

Dittles - 03/26/2021

I was having issues with the factory nipples on my Pietta Remington Pocket revolver, I no longer have ignition issues after replacing them with Slix-Shots.

Click to review this product


0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

credit cards